Quarterly cost: £0


Getting Started



Season 37 (2020)
Season 36 (2020)
Season 35 (2019)
Season 34 (2019)
Season 33 (2018)
Season 32 (2017-18)
Season 31 (2017)
Season 30 (2016)
Season 29 (2015-16)
Season 28 (2015)
Season 27 (2014)
Season 26 (2014)
Season 25 (2013)
Season 24 (2013)
Season 23 (2012)
Season 22 (2011-2012)
Season 21 (2011)
Season 20 (2010-2011)
Season 19 (2010)
Season 18 (2009-2010)
Season 17 (2009)
Season 16 (2008)
Season 15 (2008)
Season 14 (2007)
Season 13 (2006-2007)
Season 12 (2006)
Season 11 (2005)
Season 10 (2004-2005)
Season 9 (2004)
Season 8 (2003-2004)
Season 7 (2003)
Season 6 (2002)
Season 5 (2002)
Season 4 (2001-2002)
Season 3 (2000-2001)
Season 2 (2000)
Season 1 (1999)
Introduction Structure Scoring Game On-Line Etiquette Penalty Guidelines


Driver Championship

  • The scoring systems used vary from season to season. The scoring system in-use for a specific division is available via a hyperlink at the top of the championship table.

  • If a driver is disconnected during a race they are awarded points for the position that GPL shows in the server's race results.

Team Championship

  • A team may enter as many drivers in each event as it wishes. Teams must manage their own drivers using the Team Management page.

  • Team points are awarded to each driver who has entered on behalf of a team. The same scoring system as the Driver Championship is used. Privateers (drivers with no team affiliation) and drivers who have two or more team mates who finish higher than them are ignored when allocating team points.
    That is to say, only the top two drivers from a team score team points, and additional nominated drivers for that team do not take away points from nominated drivers of other teams.

  • A driver who moves between teams during a season does not take their team points with them.

  • In championship terms teams cannot merge or split. If two teams merge, all the drivers from the lower-scoring team should move to the higher-scoring team, leaving their points behind. A team cannot split, but some drivers may leave to form a new team, which will start with no points.
    Teams are discouraged from entering several "sub-teams", that is, splitting a large team into A and B teams.
  • A team is permitted to change its name.
Recent Events
S37 Monza (GP 1955-71)
S37 Silverstone (GP 19…
S3767F1S Kyalami (1961…
S3767F1G Kyalami (1961…
S37MixOW Tucumán
Forthcoming Events
S3755GP Oakes Field
S3767SCx Goodwood (Cir…
S3767F1G Buenos Aires …
S3767F1S Buenos Aires …
S37MixOW Mexico City (…
S3755GP Spa (1947-78)
Billy Nobrakes (Black Night Racing)UKGPL Divisional Moderator
Cookie (Antipasti Racing)UKGPL Divisional Moderator
dave curtis (Black Night Racing, Team Straggler)UKGPL Server Provider
EvilClive (7Porsche7, Blue Moose Racing, Soggy Bottom Racers Club)UKGPL Senior Consultant
Phil Thornton (Antipasti Racing)UKGPL Consigliere
philippe GIRARD (Blue Moose Racing)UKGPL Divisional Moderator
Rainier (Black Night Racing)UKGPL Divisional Moderator
Samb (Black Night Racing)UKGPL Divisional Moderator
Turkey Machine UKGPL Assistant Divisional Moderator
Former Staff
Al Heller (Clark-Hill Racing)
BadBlood (Blue Moose Racing, Team Straggler)
Ben "Welling" Summers (Phoenix Racing)
blito (Shadows)
Bully (Crash 'N' Burn Racing)
Dave 'Gizmo' Gymer (Team Shark)
Fred Basset (Legends Racing)
FullMetalGasket (Black Night Racing, Blue Moose Racing)
G Jonsson (Black Night Racing)
Geoff65 (Clark-Hill Racing)
Jack O'Ferrall (Reed Racing)
john roberts (Clark-Hill Racing)
Kruger Enge (Soggy Bottom Racers Club)
miner2049er (Clark-Hill Racing)
Paul968 (Kerb Crawlers)
Robert Fleurke (Antipasti Racing)
Ross Neilson (Clark-Hill Racing)
Steve Smith
Syd Drake (Drake Racing, Soggy Bottom Racers Club)
vosblod (Clark-Hill Racing)
Walter Conn (REV)